overview

My name is javad, javad Tavakoli. I am Iranian from Boroujen, a small mountainous city in Ch. &.B. I was born 27 years ago at the Shariati Hospital in Isfahan. I lived in Boroujen until 18 years old. I have been married but unfortunately I haven’t any child. I graduated from Petroleum University of technology in B.Sc. of process safety and have master degree in the same field from University of Environment. I used to play volleyball but I am just jugging. Esteghlal is my favorite team and I really like Naser Hejazi. More leisure time of mine has been full by learning and doing sport recently.

In 2012 when I was a mere 18 years old boy I was accepted for Abadan Institute of Technology and a new life routes was opened for me. I studied 4 years in process safety and loss prevention in Abadan, I fallen in love in this city and the best day of my life was passed there. After undergraduate study, I decided to find a new way with more challenges. Therefore I intended to go away and go on learning in a bigger city. I was accepted as a 5th men in chemical Engineering master examination so that I could educate in Tehran. The master education was very lighting for me. I could publish the first book in inherently safer process design in Iran and more than 10 article of mine were pressed. I was as an editor in two international conference and was introduced to two most significant people in my life Dr. Sarkheil and Dr. Yazdian. Generally I didn’t used to have free study but scientific finding out is incredibly my favorite. Process safety and loss prevention, inherently safer design and facilities lay out are the most important topic for me. I think I will be one of five top person of this field in the world. Inherently safer design concentrate on prevention engineering and this approach can be challenged any person.

I don’t really have a wonderful sport duration all proud of mine was just playing in colleague’s team and small local team but on the whole I have love volleyball extremely since I was a small kid. Ney and Tonbak are my interested musical instruments and I prefer classical music to other type. I am always in diet but I have never said no to sweet food.

When we had accepted as a student in PUT all of us were funded by ministry of petroleum and we thought that all the world was emphasis to this fact. But when Zangane Eng. Was appointed as a minister he said that “ I didn’t need to you “ this sentence could have destroyed life of more than 1500 people may also have done, but that’s time we found out that this country isn’t for us. Learning English and immigration may as well be the just way we could have. So that we have been trying for a new life… .