parents should be held legally responsible for the children’s act. What is your opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of parental responsibilities and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of children's activities is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that legal activities can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, kids' behaviour can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of respecting the law, as well as different upbringing methods, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered strict social rules. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both family rules and well-behaved families apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, legal responsibilities might increase the consequences of becoming a criminal. Moreover, fundamental aspects of illegal acts would relate to this reality that the demerits of polite parents pertain to being against law. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of capturing by police is correlated negatively with going to jail. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of developed societies.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of parental control far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of parental activities prove the significance of illegal activities, but also pinpoint long-term implications.