Parents should be held legally responsible for children's act. What is your opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of resposibities of parents against children's act and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that holding legally resposible for children's act by parents can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, importance of being responsible for children's behavior by parents can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within a public arena, parents' legally responsibities for their children's performance might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious universites that has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume that the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of children's act holded legally responsibities by parents far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.