In the past 100 years, path breaking inventions such as antibiotics, airplanes, and computers have changed the very concept of living. What do you think has been the most important invention for the past 100 years? Why?

In the past century, the era of inventions such as antibiotics, airplanes and computers have significantly changed the way people live. In my own perspective, the greatest invention made and has been continuously developing today is the computer technology. This is justified by communication systems and improved security measures.

To begin with, the advent of unwavering research technology has come to help mankind in their way to convey messages. It is predominantly a tool for companies today in making business transactions. The birth of emails and other online means such as social media to communicate has went its way to share emotions and feelings of individuals. These can be illustrated by Facebook, Twitter, Yahoo and Google mails which are now the primary instrument to connect people even in far places at an instant time.

Apart from this, the fact that computers have high potential to be programmed the same with the brain of humans. Safe-guarding one\'s personal accounts and information provides protection for employers as well as employees even in the most unsafe environment. Security protections are also circumventing in computer applications that could tremendously would not cause harm or does not affect the user in terms of sharing private data and other essential information.

To recapitulate, the fact that the lives of people become easier and convenient when utilizing these resources is inevitable. It is indeed through this powerful patented mediums that could arouse its highest potential in order for the humans to communicate and be secured from private as well as public information.