In the past 100 years, there are many inventions such as antibiotics, airplanes, and computers. What do you think is the most important invent for the past 100 years? Why?

Recently, the phenomenon of the invention of antibiotics, airplane, and computers which are the important revolution in the past 100 years ago and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of industry revolution is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly constructive and positive by substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that transforming the way one live by computers can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From social standpoint, computer, antibiotics , and airplane which have caused fundamental change in the past decades can provide the society with some noticeable effect which are rooted in the fact that merits of disseminating information all around the world as well as curing diseases, are inextricably bound up. According yo my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic research which discovered convenient travel. Thus, beneficial ramifications of accessible data and short flight apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, computers, antibiotics and airplane which have revolutionized people's life might increase consequences of making our lives convenient . Moreover, fundamental aspects of leisurely journey would relate to this reality that demerits of preventive vaccine pertain to increasing one's health. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that broadband connection by computers is correlated negatively to hackers. Hence, it is correct to presume preconceived notion of being in a good health.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that merits of computers, antibiotics, and airplane which make people's life easy outweigh its demerits. Not only do the advantages of response well to treatment would prove the significance of having enjoyable trip, but also pinpoint curing people who are critically ill.