In a cashless society, people use credit cards. what are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

Recently, the phenomenon of a cashless society and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of electronic cards is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the debit card can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, cardless society and a credit card can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of identity theft, as well as a cash payment, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered cardless society. Thus, beneficial ramifications of online payment apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, card-less society and credit card might increase the consequences of computer's criminals. Moreover, fundamental aspects of credit-card fraud would relate to this reality that the demerits of plastic card pertain to online- banking system. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of a healthy bank balance is correlated negatively with a check card. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of electronic banking.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of credit card and cashless society far outweigh its demerits. Not only do the advantages of payment service prove the significance of a cashless pay system, but also pinpoint cardless society implications.