Some people think law changes human behavior. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of changing behavior as a result of law and its corresponding has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of introducing law is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that complying rules and regulations can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, law which changes human's attitudes can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of safety society, as well as combating the crimes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered positive behavior. Hence, beneficial ramifications of having positive approach toward law apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, law which exerts an pernicious influence on human's behavior might increase consequences of facing heavy fines. Moreover, fundamental aspects of conducting crimes would relate to this reality that demerits of abnormal behavior pertain to anti social behavior. As a tangible example some academic research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that downside of diverse effects on one's manner is correlated negatively with immorality. Thus, it is correct to presume preconceived notion increasing being anxious.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that merits of law which changes one's behavior outweigh its demerits.Thus, the positive aspects of human's behavior should be stressed.