"People don't react to climate change because it is too distant. to make the change, we need to focus on the immediate: pollution and air quality." Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement. support your point of view with reason

Recently the phenomenon of climate change and its corresponding impact has sparked heated debate. Although contested by many that rain and pollution are highly beneficial. such issue is regarded both constructive and positive by substantial number of individuals and I am inclined to believe that imdividuals effects can be plus, and I will analyze it in this essay.

From globalization and technology standpoint, changing in the atmosphere can provide society with some noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that climate change and air pollution are so important. According to my own experience when I was a university student, I had performed academic research which discovered people effect on our world which could not be underestimated. Thus, the beneficial ramification of both government and people apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of climate change, car and factory pollution might increase the consequence of whether, Moreover fundamental aspects of government policy, relate to this reality that the disadvantage of mismanagement pertains to the desert. As a tangible example, scientific research undertaken by the prestigious university has asserted that the downside of new technology such as solar energy correlated negatively with air pollution, so it is correct to presume preconceived notions of government management.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of management, far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantage of clean fuel, prove the significance of climate change, but also pinpoint countries implication.