The people who do not recycle their wastage, government should take action against them. It right or wrong.

Environment around us constitutes of those factors which influence the survival living beings, like human, flora and fauna. While pollution affect on those factors so some people think that we should recycle the waste and they said government should take action against the people who are not recycling their wastage. I am agree with this statement and i will discuss should laws be needed for recycling in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, if government will make the legal requirements for recycling the wastage, then it is beneficial for those products which have reached on the scarcity rate, like water is decreasing into the earth, so if we use the rainy water then to some extent water can be saved. Moreover, people can save their some money by recycling the products.

Apart from this, we can also decrease the pollution by recycling the products, like sometime we throw some things outside, which can be used again. Besides this, if we will recycle the products then we can keep our around neat and clean. After that, if people will save their money by recycling, then their offspring can learn many things from their parents and they can achieve better education in the schools.

In conclusion, it can be said that recycling of products is very beneficial for people, because if any source will be demolished from the earth, then our existence will be threatened.