Pte Academic Native Region Essay – Many people think regions affect successful person

In recent years, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend to see people indulging in the thinking that success depends on where an individual comes from. While some people believe that the native region plays a significant role in success, others think that the native region and successful people's influence on their hometown are not so beneficial. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. The following essay would further elaborate its both sides in detail with reasons and thus lead to a plausible conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of reasons why native place plays an important role for a successful career, but the most conspicuous one is that native place or hometown can not only contribute to basics of life but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. For example, according to a recent survey undertaken by a group of experts at Columbia University has asserted that not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication, and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of native place's role in making an individual successful and accomplished.

To recapitulate, one can conclude that the effects of the native place and further accomplished person’s influence on the region is too high to ignore.