reason by economical gap between the rich and poor is wedening?

one's of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is colossal upsurge in economical gap the rich and poor is widening all over the world. Ther are a wide range of factors that account for why this is heppening. In my opinion, this statution can be remedied provided that some effective measures are taken.

There are myraid of reasons accountable for this soaring concern unlike everyday problem , which can with easily economical gap the rich and poor is wedening. which is extremely periolus can lead to an array of such issues. Thanks to aforementioned predicaments , it is not only people but also society.

Step to deal with this problem are many, but most the effective ones are in fact not remote or concerned but accessible and practiable. The primary one stems from the fact that by implemention of set rules and policies, government authorities can help a nation international organizations and local authorties should taken the necessary. only when convergernt efforts from all sectors are ensured, can we some condiderable progress in curbing the issue.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the problem of economical gap the rich and poor is widening can be successful addressed, provided that the above stated measures are taken.