Technology allows us to have a useful and interesting life than in the past .Do you agree or disagree?

The importance of technology which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion . this essay will elaborate both aspects of this trend and this will lead to a logical conclusion.

there are myriad of reason which will further explain but the most preponderent stems from fact that technology help to finf anything . Beacuse of technology human life goes very easier and comfortable . Another pivotakl aspects of this argument is that technology develop person mind and help us in study and as well as we can visit and fill colleges fees and more other. Needless to say all merit stand of technology in good stead.

However there are some pitfalls that negate this argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming is that technology is very harmful in some cases like terrorist mostly use technology to blast and explore any city and country to attack there. Besides,technology can defecting on childrens like children do every activity on phone which is very unbeneficial for them.Hence it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the argument aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of technology are instrumental indeed .Nevertheless,its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.