Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress and how we can we reduce it?

The problem of stress which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is hazardous while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate the negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that the stress in which major role of mobile phone TV’s, and money are the major problems in many countries around the world. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that some people are not physically fit but some gadgets and electronics device and people create stress. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

Steps to deal with problem are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practicable. Besides, people will reduce stress with many things like avoiding noise pollution and not loudly speaks. Primarily, automatically people and society will reduce the stress.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the problem of stress can be successfully addressed, provided that the above stated measures are taken.