With the rise is use of internet facilities results in generation of several problems in our society.Discuss the problems and its solution.

Surely, there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed daramatically.A quick reflection on typical day reveals over uses of internet has been the one of prominent topics in the contemporary discussion people have always been intrigued to analyze and explain several problems in our society regarding this, I would it is happening mainly due to rise in use of internet facilities and can be solved be implement the solution discussed in the essay.

To begin with, internet is very useful in our life. But the over usage of internet cause bad impact on the child’s future. There are many bad effects of over usage of internet. Youngsters not consternate on their health and fitness and they spend more time on internet. Moreover, they don’t focus on their studies also, they wastage of time in online games and videos and many more.Futhermore, rise in use of internet increasing hacking problems. Hackers can easily hack website and personal data with the help of internet.

Probing ahead, every problem has solution. There are many solutions to stop this problem government should provide the advance cyber security so we can protect our data and profile such as; antivirus software should be installed so virus cannot damage our system.Movingfurther, parents should look after their child’s activity. That is they should limit their children internet surfing period.

To conclude, in this modern era internet is important part of everyone’s life but it use in proper way.