The role of a library in keeping books is obsolete. so universities should use digital media. what is your opinion?

The importance of role of a library in keeping books is obsolete. So universities should use digital media which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact of this trend thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that digital media is very effective for all people live in the world. Consequently, people are busy in nowadays in works so people not like reading books but all people most like laptops, computers and TV’s and easily searh for website. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that digital media is effective for all young, old people and students. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the drawbacks of so universties should use digital media are indeed too dire to ignore.