'Schools should prepare students for university, rather than for work.' How far do you agree with this statement? Support your point of view with reasons and/or examples from your own experience or observations.

These days, there is ongoing debate among people think about students benefit from going to private schools. While it is possible to claim that other, however feel that private secondary schools can have negative effect on society as a whole, my view is that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages in this essay, I will explain my point of view by analyzing both sides of my arguments.

there are several reasons why the private schools are very expensive and out of budget and extra expensive like Bus charge, costly dresses. One of them is that such as rich people send their children to school for study. It should be also taken into account that some middle class students has following the rich people behavior .For example are buying steep price of motor bike and car for going to schools. Means this a wastage of money