‘Schools should provide physical exercise lessons for children every day.’ How far do you agree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and use examples from your own experience.

Over the last few decades, the question of implementing physical exercise lessons in dayly basis has become the subject of considerable controversy. Some people tend to consider compulsory activities for children as an outdated approach, while others believe that it is sufficiently effective method. This essay will prove that providing phisical lessons for children every day is more advantageous nowadays.

To begin with, in today's rapidly changing world there is a wide range of learning approaches, which schools can impose in their study process. Generally, regular exercising might essentially improve child's mental health, let alone physical. For instance, the last research conducted by Australian Department of Health has revealed that school students who attended sport lessons dayly showed 35% better mental and physical health condition.

Moreover, another contributing factor is the constant development of technologies and its impact on children i definitely detrimental. These days, teachers should getting used thinking out of the box to attract young generation to healthy lifestyle. For example, Sydney's middle and primary schools annually provide sport competitions with high prizes rewarding, and number of participants has been increased twice for the past 3 years.

In conclusion, despite widely supported opinion about allowing children to decide by themself how much time they would like to spend on sport, I firmly believe that providing physical exercise lessons for them dayly is more beneficial.