Should the authorities from big cities around the world discourage citizens from using private cars and rather encourage them to use other means of transport such as bicycles, skates, the subway, etc.?

Modern man has raised from bullock cart age to the computer era at a breakneck speed, accompanied by vast improvements in the standards of living. the topic is the people who use private cars, should the authorities discourage them from travelling in private cars, even they should more use of other means of transport like bicycles, skates, the subway. I will discuss some points to support this topic in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, if people will use bicycles or skates, then they can save their money, which spent on expensive cars. Moreover, they can also save their natural fossil fuels, which are demolishing day by day because of over usage. Furthermore, bicycles are also good source of exercise, they can keep fit and healthy to their bodies. Besides this, when people travel in public vehicles they meet others, that improve their communication skills and they can also learn many things from others. In addition, this proposal also help to improve the economy of country, due to which country can develop more and more.

On the other hand, some people think that travelling in trains or buses is not good. Because it is fully wastage of time, due to which cannot reach on their destination at correct time. Apart from this, it is not comfortable for their body, because sometime they have to face many problems in the public vehicles.

In conclusion, every coin has two side, likewise, this topic also has mixe bag. But according to my opinion government should do some improvements in the public vehicles, thus population can incourage for travelling in government vehicles.