In some countries around the world, voting is compulsory. Do you agree with the notion of compulsory voting?

In past, there were many kings and were part of sovereignty in different regions of this world. with passage of time, democracy dominate the some countries where regime is choosen with voting from people of country. Some people believe that voting is necessary and pivotal manadatory part of countries whereas other people argue that voting should not be compulsory. I reckon the notion to argue that voting should not compulsory , will discuss the reason and provide the conclusion.

Firstly, democratic countries where vote provide the sovereigner of country such as Prime Minister who make decision to function the mission of native. People vote their leader and participate in selection procedure. It should not be mandatory for every person. Sometime people don't have choice to choose their leaders, in this case they vote for wrong candidate which can be dangerous for nation. Other example if person is outside of their assembly place for some important task or some aged person are unable to walk, how they can give their important vote. Voting to select candidate of assembly is important but availbility of voter is prerequisite accountable.

Secondary, voting made compulsory means, people don't hav liberation as per their rights. Some people of regime think suggestion to make it mandatory but government's defined laws do not permit them. People think compulsory voting means 100% voting which cann't be possible without proper infrastructure and compaign. It required lot of employees to available remotely to get voting done. People should be given with freedom to use their rights not to vote if they don't feel comfortable.

Ultimately, voting is mandatory in democratic countries but it should not be made compulsory for citizens. I would recommend that government should raise their infrastructure to acquire 100% voting mission.