Poverty is a major issue world wide. Many charities exist to help collect monetary donations. Who should decide what the donations are spent on? The people in need or the charitable organizations?

Since past, poor people are still associated with societies in this world in spite of increase in literacy rate. Peasants do not have guarantee and potential to earn on daily basis for their livelihood. It has been stated that charities are preponderant small regime and have big apt role for these poor people. In this essay, I shall discuss both sides by analyzing this argument and provide the best conclusion.

Firstly, Charity's organizers are people who had pain and sorrows in past with same intensity as poor people have today. These organizers come forward to help these poor people by providing shelter and meals. For example, every big venture has their charity trust who collect money from volunteers as monetary donations and organize camp to aid these poor literacy people. They have seen where they commence the camp for free eye checkup, medication, yoga and many more. Charities are conspicuous espouse of people who are living below poverty line.

Secondly, It has been stated that organizer may be head of volunteers or any concern part of government. However some corrupt people embezzle all money to increase their standard of life. These people think about themselves only in terms to fulfill their all swanky amenities. To shoot this problem, a part of government as trusted regime may surveillance the events and act as a pain killer for poor people.

In recapitulate, there are strong arguments for organizer who collection and distribute money to surpass to poor peoples as an first aid. I would recommend government must come forward to campaign the education importance in individual life.