Computer technology has had more of a negative than a positive impact on society. How far do you agree with this statement? Support your views with reasons and/or examples from your own experience.

These days, there is an ongoing debate between people whether computer technology is beneficial or harmful for societies in this world. Some people believe that computer technology has adverse impact more than positive whereas other group argue that positive impacts are more than negative. This essay will discuss both views by analyzing this argument and explore the logical conclusion.

To start with, some percentage of people believe that computer technology throwing new generation to doom in this world. They mention concentration level in this generation has been fallen due to dependency on computers, eventually technology dominate their mind. For example, people are loosing moral values and learning machine language. In addition, such people prefer talk on mobile instead of visiting relative. Eventually computer operated machines are increasing bonding with relatives in societies.

On contrary, in advance technological era of this generation, people can't think their lives without computer. They argue that computers are now soul of human and act as shadow to follow while sleeping also. For example, people can't live without mobile in today's life. While working in office or walking, people are busy with computers. Due to such advancement, this world is now anticipating the life on mars planet. Computer technology has provided a huge break through in medical sector to finish quest for some chronically diseases.

In recapitulate, this essay discussed both views of this argument. In my opinion, computer technology has more advantages and all outweigh the disadvantages. I would recommend that computer technology can be boon if we use it proper directions.