Some people think that there are things individuals can do to help prevent global climate change. Other believe that action by individuals is useless and irrelevant and that it is only governments and large businesses which can make a difference. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today's world, people are very concerned about global climate change due to myriad problems and they want course of actions to save this earth from human's bad activities. Some people believe that individual efforts are much enough to secede the pollution from air, sound and oceans while other people argue that regimes and large ventures can produce the adequate outcomes. In this essay, I shall discuss both views by analzying this argument an explore the logical conclusion.

Firstly, there are myriad and conspicuous actions which can be performed by individuals. One of them is restrict or cut down the plastic use in general use while shopping from supermarkets. For example if consumers decline all factors such as packaging with plastics, restrict burning of fossil fuels and seclude any wastage throwing in ocean can affect and create a vital action to save this earth. This action can inspire and enlighten others which would say that individual's action show a solidarity performance.

Secondly, there are other factors for which governments and large business can play a pivotal role to restrict this carbon dioxide emission from vehicles and preclude the usage of plastics. Government who possess all rules and regulations can impose the heavy fines with stringent action on infringement of littering. Businesses always pursue the norms and use minimum raw materials in growth of their business which can do lethal effect to earth's environment.

In recapitulate, there are strong views for this argument and in my personal view, the onus of preventing the global climate change and protect the earth environment goes to either individual or government and business. I would recommend that regime should campaign the bad influence of CO2 emission from vehicles.