Some people think that there are things individuals can do to help prevent global climate change. Other believe that action by individuals is useless and irrelevant and that it is only governments and large business which can make a difference. Discuss these views and give your own opinion.

In today's world, pollution is ubiquitous and testimony can be seen omnipotence in shore of oceans, air in cities and soil. The air quality is jeopardizing to everyone and need attention on priority basis. Some people believe that individual efforts are irrelevant with nix output and other argues that regimes possess power to rule to cure the quality of life to make it unambiguous. This essay will discuss both views and explore the logical conclusion.

Firstly, there are epitome solutions by individual which act as a solidarity action to clear the clouds of pollution. One of them is cleaning his/her own vicinity to present a paradigm for everyone. In addition, it includes using less consumption of harmful pollutant objects such as plastic made products like plastic bottles. Individual should abide to control misuse of public places. By doing so, other people will inspire to imitate the litter free zones in ocean, soil and vicinity.

Secondly, governments always have deed with solidarity legislation to make people pursue the rules and regulation to save the environment. Regimes may levy the heavy penalty on offender who infringement of spreading littering. Human activities such as industry, burning of fossils fuel can be scrutiny to control the pollutants in air. Government can impose people to use public conveyances. Government can play a pivotal role by introducing the laws to save our mother earth.

In recapitulate, this essay has discussed both views. In my personal opinion, the onus for controlling the pollution goes to both parties either individual or government. I will recommend if both come forward to save this earth then few are enough rather than many decades.