The role of human cloning has accelerated rapidly. To what extent you think will it replace the material things?

In past when there was quest with myriad inventions by analyzed and marked as completed by scientists to cure human's diseases. With curiosity in research to develop clone of human has been kicked off with advancement of medical science. Some people believe that normal material things are going to change in future as like clone human where other argue that medical is not touching this materialistic stuff. n this essay, I shall discuss this view of argument and will provide the logical conclusion.

To start with, people are considering the ease factor in every activities done by clone of human. They believe that inventions budget is spent on the clone of human which may provide multifarious advantages. The development of cloning soars in current time and emphasizing the ability to clone the materialistic subjects in this world. People are considering that this cloning will play important role as like human did.

On the contrary, people argue that there is pace of such development which may trigger the bad influences in society. It is argued that cloning the material objects is not beneficial to human. They are already upgrading their products. Such budget spent on invention with cloning on objects level is like money goes in drain. Destruction may occur in case of failure of clone mechanism's procedure as a human error.

In recapitulate, while people believe strong spark trigger as opt invention of cloning has changed the thinking. In my personal view, invention of human cloning is seduced by people as they provide lots of benefits. I would recommend, clone should be use everywhere and must be within humanitarian's boundaries.