Some people think that top level authorities of a company should always take suggestions or ideas from employees to take any decision while other disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

In today's competition technological era, members of company are bounded with so many stringent policies and demand his company on top list of revenue. Some people believe that members of companys possess right to share idea which can be significant benefits and other people argue that employers are peasants and share only negative thoughts. This essay will discuss both views by analyzing this argument and explore the logical conclusion.

Firstly, there are myriad and multifarious ideas which are engulfed in mind of employees. One reason why the possess this right is that they are actual work on the base of tasks and can suggest better alternative method to complete a task. These people believe that any single fabulous idea from workers can generate huge revenue. They find the workers zone as nurture area for ideas as like war land. They are actually owner of origin for these ideas.

Secondly, people argue that management should not accept any idea from company's member are right on their notion. They mention that management panel has full knowledge for practical tasks and argue that they can suggest adequate steps. For instance, person in management works and monitor peasants team. They argue that how idea can be offshoot from workers when condition of suggestion flow from higher hierarchy to lower hierarchy.

In recapitulate, this essay discussed both facts as aforementioned. In my opinion, idea or suggestion can be come from both parties and onus to select the idea as part of regulation goes to company's owner after passing testimony. I will recommend that there should be no embezzlement in team for financial revenue and everyone come with solidarity thoughts.