What part do gender stereotypes play nowadays? In what way it is possible to change them?

In today's life, people are developing attitude of rigidness in terms of success and failure. There are many rigidness phases which developed and changed with growing in age. Some people believe that rigid attitude provide stairs of success and other people argue that it provides bad consequences on individual's life. In this essay, I shall discuss both views by analyzing this argument and explore a logical conclusion.

To start with, people accept some challenges to prove themselves that they are making their steps in correct direction. They believe in their action to get adequate knowledge and learning. For example person get inspiration from predecessor and form his attitude to fulfill their dream. Stereotypes play a profound and pivotal role and it must be exists while pursuing the road-map of success.

On contrary, people argue that stereotypes are bad and may influence the concentration of individual. They measure rigid attitude do not fulfill the accomplishment and secede the path to success. For example people engrace with rigid attitude follow the wrong road and indulge to introduce to sins which influences to indecent level of their life. People also argue that stereotypes must be secluded in adequate limit.

In recapitulate, while there strong facts for this argument. In my personal opinion, some bad stereotypes can be changed to give proper direction with knowledge which provide wisdom through-out in life.