In the past 100 years, here are many inventions such as antibiotics, airplanes and computer. What do you think is the most important invention for the past 100 years? Why?

In past time, when there was no computer involvement in any task and all work was processed by manual operators. Since past 100 years, the life human become ease to operate with computer as it is balatent and imperative discovery. In this essay, I shall discuss the logical reason for importance of these inventions and will provide a conclusion.

Firstly, there are multifarous reasons for dependency of human to these inventions. On of them is life's ease to process work by get rid of human efforts which save plentiful time to concentrate on other tasks. Inventions such as computer which as converted human life to significant comfortable edge. For example devlopment of machines, electronic devices such phone, TV and many more. Other invention antibiotics become a milestone in medical area for humanatrian which causes saving of many lives. Apparently there are many ubiquitous examples which state the importance of these inventions in daily life.

Secondly, airplanes have cut down the distance in terms of time whereas in past all conveyance were happened via ships in international spots. In addition this discovery of airplanes have brought the many nations very close to interact, emphasize the traces and tourism sectors. It is claimed that what we are todas was not possible without these inventions which were happened in last 100 years.

In recapitulate, while there are many unambigiuous statements which prove the necesity of these inventions in our life. Without these inventions, life of today was not possible with all ease in daily activity tasks. There are further developments for