It is said that "Not everything that is learned is contained in books. Compare and contrast knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gained from books. please give reason.

In most of cases, the candidate is first selected on the basis of education as a screening knowledge from books and then later get screened with ordeal. Some people believe that education preference must be primary factor as compare to experience and other people argue that experience is far better to hire the candidate. In this essay I shall discuss both views by analyzing this arguments and will provide the logical conclusion.

To start with, there are many reasons why knowledge from books has given priority to screen a candidature. One of them is thoroughly knowledge as subject matter experts who can suggest solution at any point. People believe in notion because they think books are written on the basis of ordeal and solutions are recorded in cyclopedia. Pursuance of books throughout the study nurture superior knowledge and help in development of the knowledge treasure.

On contrary, people argue that knowledge from experience over-weigh the knowledge from books. They contradict that the knowledge earn from ordeal remains in mind and develops a fame of person with increase in experience. People believe that experience delivers the course of direction to nip the problem in bud and create a huge difference between knowledge from books and experience.

In recapitulate, while there are strong arguments on both views, in my persona view knowledge from books is more powerful which give all efficacy to resolve any problem. I would recommend people should encourage their children to follow mind puzzle games to boost mind memory.