Some people think placing advertisements in schools is a great resource for public schools that need additional funding, but others think it exploits children by treating them as a captive audience for corporate sponsors.

In past, people imagined and did coincidence of star tilt and trailing light with their myth and spread some wrong instruction in this world. After science's discoveries with outer space made progress in human welfare which resulted in universe discoveries. Some people believe that money spending on exploring space is useful and other people argue that money should be spent on immediate problems. I reckon the notion to believe in exploration of this universe, will discuss both views of space exploration and will give the logical conclusion.

Firstly, exploring the outer world provides profound and bizarre information related to galaxies and earth location during time. Every nations are bound to explore this universe to get success or want to be dominance for rest of world. They allocate budgets to every section of expenditure like defense, in-house problems, educations and many more. We had astronaut Neil Armstrong who visited space and provide information of this universe. Due to ISRO , NASA space agencies, we have much information for this space. This is only due to space exploration only, without this it couldn't be exists.

Secondly, people believe to spent money on exists problems are somehow question mark. People must think that there are equal budget allocated to these different categories. Every nations are not taking participate in universe exploration, Scientist searching outside is also human welfare task which provide many advantages today. For example TV, cell phone which receive signal from satellite. Today's scientist are searching life expectancy on other planet and sending satellite their. For example Mars planet. People must believe scientist and emphasize them.

In recapitulate, people believe as aforementioned in space exploration think human welfare as may pivotal advantages. I would recommend, people should emphasized scientist for their exploration.