Do you think that place where the person grew up has an influence on his accomplishments? Explain with example

To achieve success, influence of place where person born and brought up is debatable with skills developed during academic life. Some people believe that skills develop during learning phase of life twist as a success while other people argue that place and rich environment have great influence on individual success. In this essay, I shall discuss and analyze both views of this argument and provide the logical conclusion.

Firstly, there are preponderant and multifarious examples for successful person in this world. While raising parents provide only basic schooling but talent and skills acquire by child is directly connected with success of one's life. For example, Sachin Tendulkar is legend of cricket game. He is very combative and determined for all his effort for achieving success and become legends. In addition, most amazing football player Messi has magic in his legs to score well. This talent comes in very few peoples in spite of their birth place or society.

Secondly, those who argue place has great influence on success of individual are correct view and to some extent it is true. It is believed that opportunity to get ease line or direction to success is directly connected with place. For example, Actor's son/daughter becomes actor in higher ratio. One instance is Amitabh Bachchan who sun becomes actor. There are many profound examples in this world. For these people, they got platform since birth, rest they need to put directive effort only.

In recapitulate, there are many omni-presents example in this world. In my personal view, both notions are provide brief information and have direct influence on success. I would recommend people putting hard work and determine with higher concentration get success and people pursue this thought.