Should public schools server healthy, locally-grown foods to children?

Nowadays public and government schools are lagging behind from private schools in terms of education, pupils strength and performance in examinations. Government is working in multiple directions to make public schools more adequate for pupils. As one step as subsidy or serving foods in schools to attract pupils. To put pupils on high performance, rebate in terms of serving nutrition food and give them hands-on for food health classes in their study course. This essay will discuss about how foods in public school play a pivotal role in betterment of education.

Firstly, there are myriad adequate actions which government takes to private opportunities to students. One of them is introducing a subject of home science to nurture knowledge for how cook food and nutrition varies from one type of food to other type. As middle-class children will get diet per day and education in theoretically and practically. Students get knowledge how a plants grow and harvest with nutrition.

Secondly, parents working in peasants jobs do not worry about their child for mid-day meal. Many governments are taking initiatives to nail down the problems of low attendance from students and performance. People believe that introducing home cooking classes in their curriculum, they will be independent to save their self from malnutrition. This step from government guarantee for increase in population of pupils.

In conclusion, this essay has discussed for facts which indulge in participation of pupils for betterment of their lives. I will recommend that regime should scrutiny for distribution of food package to schools and make sure no authority person embalm and collude in corruption.