Nowadays people use social media to keep in touch with others and be aware of news. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

In today's technological era of competitive world, social media play a pivotal role to spread the news easily of every corner of this world. Those days when people used to send written message in wrapped with pigeon's foot. While it is possible to claim that social media cuts distance in term of news. My personal view that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. I shall discuss this argument by analyzing the both sides and explore the logical conclusion.

Firstly, there are multifarious advantages which are associated with social media. One of them is connection between people to have information about their vicinity. For example, news channel provide this information instantly, In addition, social media like google map, Facebook, LinkedIn and many more which fulfill the requirement of their query and fill the communication gap. Secondly, These social medias become nurture of thought of people and explore their next move.

Those people who argue that social media have different view and say that it is not an accurately thing. Negative exists where positive exists in this world. It is argued that these social media are unsecured and pass personal information to wrong hands. For example, wrong or fake news are cultivated in society which outrage the many violent incidents. Moreover, it has been said that these social media can espouse the embezzler and make corruption in severe loss of money to nation.

In recapitulate, there are strong arguments of both sides argument and my personal view believe the notion to emphasize the social media act as activists for humanitarian. I would recommend that securing these social media and reporting bad phishing incident to surveillance department who have regime to punish these corrupt people.