Education is a critical element of prosperity of any nation. The more educated the people in a country are, the more successful their nation becomes. Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with this statement. Support your point of view with reasons and/or examples from your own experience or observations.

The learning age generally comes before 20 years where platform lie down and durability of skill and talent remarked. Some people believe that education is imperative part of any student's life and espouse the nation to grow whereas other group argue that education just give knowledge but nation's growth depends on technology. This essay will discuss both the views by analyzing this argument and explore the logical conclusion.

To start with, education provide multifarious and preponderant benefits and actual mind structure lie down in academic years which provide prosperity to nation. One of them is increase in knowledge of individual provide high the literacy rate. In addition, education expand the mind with new idea and provide a appropriate direction to develop the nation. For example, nowadays medical sector is full of invention and booming the nation's reputation. People consider education plays a vital role for growth of nation.

On contrary, people arguing that education do not participate in nation growth have their view. They also argue that education give only some basic norms which are useful only in general lives. They also claimed that actual growth comes from skills and talent of individual. For example, cricket star such as Sachin, soccer star Messi are legend and play a champion role on their basic skills and talent. They claimed growth comes only with skill-set.

In recapitulate, this essay discussed both the views. In my personal opinion, education has a conspicuous and imperative role to develop the nation. I would recommend, education is right of everyone and literacy rate of nation provide wings of growth.