Some people believe law changes human behavior. Do you agree/disagree?

The basic difference between developed and developing countries is law and order in public in this world. The onus of benefits lie on people of country which way they accept these laws. Some people believe that law has myriad effect on societies and other argue that law can not alter people. I am inclined with notion believing in significant influences of law in our life. I will discuss both positive and negative views and give a logical conclusion.

Firstly, there are myriad impact which has apt effect in our lives. Laws and order in any categories such as sports, defense, all private and government sector play a pivotal role to manage activities smoothly. For example public places such as park, bus stop, stations etc are being used by public. Due to fine in place some people follow standards and make clean after using these places. If we secede these fine norms then their will be huge garbage on every place. In this direction, law impose us to make clean our environment.

Secondly, developed countries people are obliged with laws for education, safety and many more rights. People become more trusty to each other. with proper law, people have more trade, sports and many more deals. In deficit of law and order in societies, people get violence in all activity. Laws are become to reserve right of individual either it is education or live or equality to use resources of nature. This way laws create humanity only and didn't create any trouble in daily life.

Ultimately, aforementioned views are benefits to societies and laws are apt way to achieve success. I would recommend, people come forward and accept law for humanity to get high living and education standard.