Does e-learning have a prosperous future? Do you agree or disagree?

In pastime when pupils went to schools to get education as per curriculum of schools. Attending to grasp education in school provides lot of opportunities and remote learning provide other benefits. Some people believe that e-learning have a prosperous future and other people argue that e-learning do not provide several benefits. This essay will discuss both views of this argument and will explore a logical conclusion.

Firstly, there are multifarious and myriad advantages of e-learning. One of them is secure environment of learning by nurturing away from bully students. They believe that e-learning provide course at personal convenience and do not disturb personal schedules. In addition, pupils do not need to commute to institutes to attend lectures. Other advantages for colleges and schools itself is that they don't need to hire lecturers and teachers which may save lots of their revenue.

Secondly, people believe that e-learning is not adequate to learn education. One factor they argue is that there is lack of mate and team spirit in pupils which is possible only by attending physically in school. In addition e-learning do not provide any opportunity for sports participation. Students do not get any extra-curriculum activities such drama, dance and other contests. These reasons are enough to state that e-learning is not adequate channel to gain knowledge.

In conclusion, this essay discussed the both views as advantages and disadvantages. The disadvantages outweigh the advantages. In my personal opinion, e-learning is not adequate medium to cross the academic and professional education phases. The medium is only valid for students who is disabled or who is not available for schools.