One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In pastime where people were in abundance of medical facilities caused high mortality rates due to fatal diseases. Some people believe that medical care has increased the life longer and increased the life expectancy and other people believe that medical care unit has increased the population which enormously gives birth of other major problems. In this essay, I shall discuss both positives and negatives by analyzing this argument and provide the logical conclusion.

To start with, there are myriad and multifarious advantages of medical care unit. One of them is increase in life expectancy and increase in level of cure of dangerous diseases. It has been said that medicines provide a better cure level without getting pain in today's life. For example, earlier bacteria like malaria, typhoid and other were catastrophe diseases and only due to medical development these have been taken care.

On contrary, people see this development as many disadvantages and said they are correct on their notion. One disadvantage is increase in population whereas there are no increase in resources. In addition, in terms of livelihood for human, it creates unemployment which increase the unemployment rate rapidly. Over crowded place with population provide pollution for water and air further give birth to many other bacteria which are cure-less.

In recapitulate, there are strong evidences for both views of this argument. In my personal view the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. With increase in technology in medicine, mortality rate has decreased over the last few decades.