Extreme sports like skiing, water rafting etc are dangerous and should be banned. Agree or disagree?

Since past time, adventure games like skiing and water rafting are part of adequate entertainment. Some people believe that adventure games are dangerous and must be banned and other people argue that these courageous games must be exists and should be played withing limit of safety measures. In this essay, I shall discuss both views by analyzing this argument and explore a logical conclusion.

To start with, there are myriad and multifarious reasons which state that skiing and water rafting provide a package of entertainment and boldness. One of them is exploring yourself with challenges while playing these games. Team spirit, leadership and co-ordination are the main reason to pursue these games. While taking participate in river rafting competition, contestants show their skills and talent. These days there are so many measures and safety regulation under which these games are potentially worth.

On contrary people argue that these games are hazardous and can be prejudice and fatal for life of participants. It is also argued that some participants play skiing and water rafting without any safety measures and breach play zone spot. It can be measured some people do not use escort and result into drown or fatal death. In absence of precautions and abundance of measure safety these games lead to banned by regime of local region.

In recapitulate, there are strong arguments for playing these games. In my personal opinion, I believe the notion to say that it must not banned and more precaution must be in place to enjoy these games. I would recommend regime should scrutiny the spot of these games.