extreme sports like skiing, rafting, diving should be banned. agree or disagree?

In this competitive world people are running behind the fame and popularity, they do many things to become famous in the society. there are many people with extreme talents and adventurous spirits and skill, turn towards the areas such as skiing, monkey jumping and parachuting ans so on. In this essay will discuss why extreme sports are dangerous and whether it needs to banned.

To begin with, there are many people who wish to do dangerous sports like skiing and monkey jumping. these are interesting game those who have specific skills and mind power as it requires more physical and mental capacity. moreover, there are some people who do these kind of activities for name and money not on the interests or skills, especially young generation people.

On the other hand, these adventurous sports are interesting which can help many people to increase their self-confidence and ability to work in a group. however, these items need more practices and training from an expert trainer, moreover, the protective equipment to be purchased which can be expensive for the middle class family.

In conclusion, the extreme sports have many advantages and disadvantages in the society, however, the benefits outweight the demerits, so the government can help the people who are interested in these kind of activities with proper guidance and training, also, by making proper policies and rule for the benefit of the people who can also help the government to increase their funding. so, in my opinion, extreme sports should not be banned which should be encouraged with proper safety protection and measurements.