How widely of you think the problem spreads that people spend too much time on work than their personal life and experience time shortage? what problems will it cause?

In the savvy era people spend half of their life time for their work. There are many people spend most of their time spending for their jobs rather than spending for their family, as they are more concerned about their job security. This essay will discuss people experiences less time for their personal life and how the problems raises to those people in their family.

In this fast paced society, most of the people highlights their time shortage i for their personal life. There are many reasons, people spent too much time behind their professional life as they are more concentrated on their profession or due to their over dedication to the work. For instance, the doctors who spend most of their time in hospitals and with patients, they have short time with their family and children. In such families we can see the children they are less sociable and lonely. The communication between families are very important which can reduce a plethora of problems such as divorces, social crimes.

In addition, the communication among the family members is an inevitable factor to reduce wide range of problems. The communication gap can lead to majority of problems in the family. There are some people who concentrate more on their works, they do their work at office and even after back to home. If their any work pressure or any problems arises will reflect at home and leads to many other issues.

There is enough time for everybody in their life. We have to utilise our time in a pre-planned manner, which can be use effectively and which can help to reduce so many problems in the life rather than their professional life.