Extreme sports like skiing, water rafting etc. are dangerous and should these be banned

The importance of whether dangerous activity is banned or not which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. In my opinion, the former preposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate the negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that many people doing some dangerous activity and earn money and fame. Moreover, they put precious life in risk for doing dangerous activity. Furthermore, these activity such as skiing, water rafting and many more. Furthermore, some people are very poor and they have no job to earning money and then they can choose this dangerous activity and earn money.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more demerits but one of the crucial effect is that some people do those activity for passion and they also lead to fatal injuries and permanent disabilities. Additionally, many people seeing this activity and also gives a lot of money to the risk taker. In addition to, sportsman set record which can not broken easily. Furthermore, government should banned this activity.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion the drawbacks of dangerous activity are indeed too bad to ignore.