Can the law change human behavior?

In recent years, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies discussing about whether law can change a human behaviour across the world., be it an affluent or impoverished nation. In this essay, I would further elaborate the reasons why the law cannot influence men and thus lead to a plausible conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of reasons law cannot easily change a character of a men, however, it can influence him and make some forceful changes in their behavior. For instance, there are many rules and regulations we are knowingly or unknowingly following such as traffic rule. Whenever, we see a green light we automatically start driving, but if it is are signal we stop the vehicle. So, the rules can change the people to some extend.

On the other side, there are many example as the people are still not changing their behavior even punishable laws and rules are made by the government. For instance, there are many punishable laws are introduced by the government bodies against sexual harassment and community violence. though the rules are made, people are e criminals are not concerning the laws, because of their influence in the higher authorities, moreover, many are there to protect them.

In conclusion, even the laws are made for the people to live in peaceful country, still people are suffering in the world. In my opinion, people should obey the laws,the laws can influence the people and can change their activity, which cannot change their behaviour.