Nowadays, the problem of animal extinction reaches great attention. That is why animal conservations have been created in order to save endangered animals. Nevertheless, animal conservations are not only the places for animals but also hunters. Many hunters go to conservations to get pleasure from hunting.

Most of the animal species are under the verge of extinction. Many of the hunters who are trying to save the habitats of animals as they are wiping out from the world whereas some may enjoy the pleasure of hunting. This essay will discuss how hunting can causes leads to the species extinction of animals.

Nowadays, the major problem faced by the animal kingdom is the extinction of the species. The number of species is reducing day by day from the forest due to many reasons such as illegal hunting and deforestation, Animals are taking a good part of keeping the diversity of the Earth, but they are under crisis. Governments are taking a good conservation method to save the animal species in the Earth, whereas some hunters who are more excited in hunting taking the animals away from their kingdom. For example, from the animal conservation forest people go for illegal hunting and killing the animals. These leads to the extinction of animals.

Apart from this violent hunting can lose the animals habitat and Earth diversity. There are so many animal species which are under extinction as they are loosing their pairs from their world. Moreover, the endangered animals can be killed by hunting but all kinds of animals.

In conclusion, extinction of animals can prevented only by making strict policies by the government to save endangered animals. In my opinion illegal hunting should be monitored by the authorities and have to create proper conservation site and habitats for the animals to save animal kingdom and endangered species.