The World is becoming a forest of the building. It is becoming difficult to find trees everywhere. What is the main reason for the global warming? Can you suggest ways, to eradicate global warming?

In this industrial era, the trees are replacing with large skyscrapers. Due to the deforestation the atmospheric temperatures goes up and which leads to climate change. The main reason for climate change is Global warming. This essay will discuss the main reasons for the global warming and what we can do to eradicate global warming.

Deforestation is the primary cause of global warming. By wiping out of the trees from the nature can leads to increase in temperatures and increase atmospheric pollution. In addition, industrialisation takes a pivotal role in global warming by the emission of poisonous gases to the atmosphere resulting in the ozone depletion. For instance, the atmosphere is being contaminated by the myriad of activities by the human beings. In facts, the trees can help to save the atmosphere and prevent the pollution.

In this modern era, the urban areas are increasing as population growth goes higher. Due to the increasing rate of crowding the trees are replacing with large buildings for accommodation and businesses. These trend is increasing and can not controlled as long as the humans live in the world. On the other hand, people should work by hand to hand to save our atmosphere from large explosion. Encourage to plant trees and try to avoid atmospheric pollutions. Governments should take necessary actions to control industrial waste products and gases to avoid global warming.

Global warming is the major cause which increases atmospheric temperature and ozone depletion. Instead of demolishing trees all around the world , have to plant trees and keep our future safe.