Nowadays, the problem of animal extinction reaches great attention. That is why animal conservations have been created in order to save endangered animals. Nevertheless, animal conservations are not only the places for animals but also hunters. Many hunters go to conservations to get pleasure from hunting.

Nowadays there are many species which are in stage of extinction and governments are trying to save these endangered animals by building conservations. Some people believe that animal conservations are used for hunting the endangered animals and blame the people to fulfill their passion and wishes. This essay will discuss views why the need of conservations for animals is required and how people use these conservation as hunting species and explore the logical conclusion.

Firstly, there are myriad and multifarious reasons which state that for existence of mimic houses for wild animals. One of them is to give secure atmosphere for their development. People believe that animals such as lions, tigers, rhino, giraffe others which do not have wild atmosphere due to deforestation stray to societies and dangerous for societies. Authorities belong to animal care, catch them and put in controlled developed area for measuring their pain and some need to cure them. In addition, they present a small outlook to public for wildlife animals. Hence the necessity of mimic wildlife as conservation is required.

Secondly, there are embalmed in affluent people who have passion to hunt these endangered animals and collude their self in these offenses. People argue that hunting not only cause loss of animals but it diminishes all endangered animals. Hunting these days like shooting ducks, lions and wild pig become passion of affluent people. They believe that ebriety of life come to end in hunting of these decent animals.

In recapitulate, this essay has discussed why animal’s conservations are required and reason of hunting in daily life. Deforestation, human population is major factors which influence of extinction of these species. I believe that hunting is not a game to play with life deaf animal, it should be stopped.