Nowadays many young people leave home at an early age to either study or work in another city. Do you think this has more advantages or disadvantages for young people? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience.

In today's life, education and work opportunities are vast and available. Although early age which define and students have options to click but they have to be away from home which could give both positive and negative output. Some people believe as myriad benefits by educating them away from home and other group of people argue it leads to lethal consequences. This essay will discuss both views by analyzing this arguments and provide the logical conclusion.

To start with, there are preponderant advantages if children pursue his education from home. One of them is level of concentration to grasping the knowledge which leads to proficient pinnacle. For example, away from parents, just need concentration on study. Firstly, he faces challenges which is indirectly benefits which would nurture with management. Secondly, he may get courage and gregarious which would engulf him preparedness for imminent future.

On contrary, people believe children away from parents may cause negative influences. There will be lack of tenderness and affection in school boarding students. People mention that children study and some they need to work to complete their day to day expenses. For example part-time job such as salesman, newspaper distributes etc. Students fallen in this circumstances mainly degrade their performance and result in low examination output.

In recapitulate, this essay discuss both negative and positive of study or work in another city, in my personal opinion working or studying away from parents give ample opportunities to grow as individual. The advantages outweigh the disadvantages. I will recommend pupil in early age should obey their parents.