Some people think placing advertisements in schools is a great resource for public schools that need addition funding, but other think it exploits children by treating them as a captive audience for corporate sponsors. Choose which position you must agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observation or reading?

People consider advertisements a way to achieve sell target and revenue source which is a stringent strategy from promoters. They hunt for places where they can place these hoarding to showcase their products and allure the public. Some people believe that placing hoarding in schools is a significance scope to achieve target sales and other people argue to put these advertisements away from students not to distract them. In this essay, I shall discuss both views by analyzing this argument and explore the logical conclusion

To start with, there are myriad and conspicuous ways to put advertisements in every place to spread the knowledge in market. For example, public places such as bus-stand, railway platforms, sports venue, education center etc. People think that placing hoarding in schools or colleges give extension for their products and emphasize in revenue for school. Educationalists and students both take a glance of promotions, offers and participate in sales of company.

On contrary, people argue that these advertisements should not be in education places such as schools and colleges. They believe that it allures the students to step in stray time zone which is very harmful for them in term of loss of low performance in examination. Placing a promotion offers in schools distract students and my provide financially loses once they buy the products. People prefer our education places must be clear of thoughts without any distracting materials.

In recapitulate, while there are strong facts discussed for this argument. In my personal view, promotions of any commodities should not be part of pupil's life. I will recommend there are myriad places where promotions can be placed.