In today's job market it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge. In the future, job applicants may into need any formal qualifications. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's, for any job, practical knowledge is adequate primarily however theoretical education is also imperative for individual growth. Some people believe that practical education does all well and on contrary other argue that theoretical knowledge does all without any practical experience. In this essay, I shall discuss both views by analyzing this argument and explore logical conclusion.

To start with, people believing in practical information is enough to provide daily wadges. They argue that some work in society is kind of, where people don't require any theoretical knowledge. For example salesman on shop, assistant in car factory, supermarket's ancillary is epitome example. They believe why they go for theoretical knowledge when they have all in hand and can acquire all knowledge without taking any class.

On contrary, people argue that person doing job always novice and can acquire a level of past master after learning from mistakes. For example, people working on computer's task, computer printing, game zone, salesman etc. However knowledge while commencing any work in life provide a glance of view not to repeat any mistake. People argue to secede these barriers as primarily hindrance.

In recapitulate, there are strong facts for this argument and signals that both aspects complete each other. In my personal opinion, I believe in notion that both practical skills and theoretical knowledge are imperative for acquiring the goal in life. I would recommend, taking theoretical classes before commencing any job is not a bad idea.