Do you think consumer should avoid over packed products or it is the responsibility of producer to avoid extra packaging of products? Give your views or any relevant example.

While the questions of preserving of movable products from prejudice events in transit or packing the edible items to preserve nutrition , answer is one to get packaging as layer or protection. Some people believe that packaging provide ease of transient safety , extra packaging must be avoided by consumers and other argue it's responsibility of producer. In this essay, I shall discuss both views by analyzing this arguments and provide the logical conclusion.

Firstly, there are equivocal reasons why packaging is required and why precision layer of packaging must be address by product producers only. It is claimed that mobile companies such as Philips, Samsung , TV companies such as LG, Apple and many more who have policies and regulation for packaging their products in specific layer. Some edible items such as sugar, wheat, pulses and milk products require proper level of packaging. In spite of consumers, companies are better for adequate level of packing.

Secondly, those argue for onus to avoid extra level of packaging must go to consumers are correct view and consider it as right thing. It is argued that if consumers reject and give feedback to companies to avoid extra packing as direct impact happens on their business. This route has direct influences on their sales team to follow adequate level of packing. This has been seen that people using products have direct experience for safety of the products.

In recapitulate, while there are preponderant views of this argument and producers are having more onus to follow adequate level of packing of commodities in market. I would recommend that regime of sales department must campaign in consumers to have right to know for level of packing to avoid devastate conditions of product.