Do you think consumer should avoid over packed products or it is responsibility of producer to avoid extra packaging of products? Give your views or any relevant example with your own experience.

Recently, the phenomenon of product packaging has sparked an on going controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question, whose responsibility it is avoid over packed goods? where it is held view that buyer should avoid it, however many hold its opposite view that it is producers job to reduce extra beautification. In this essay both sides of the argument will be examined with related reasons and example.

From the social standpoint, attractive product can offer the society with some noticeable effect which are rooted in the fact that the merits of quality consumption, as well as pleasant experience are inevitably bound up. According to my experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the positive relationship between consumer views and well-packaged products. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this remarkable phenomenon and complicated rules apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, over packed product might increase the consequence of critical need. Moreover fundamental aspects of the faulty system could relate to this reality that the demerits of over beautified goods might pertain to health problem, environment pollution, overrated products, increasing manufacturing cost etc which at the end resulting in unhealthy environment. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative process correlate negatively with societies well-being. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this common phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the drawbacks of over packed product far outweighs its benefits. Not only it attract people to buy but also leave great unhealthy foot prints.