IN SOME COUNTRIES, TEENAGERS ARE ENCOURAGED TO DO PART-TIME JOBS BY SOME PEOPLE. OTHERS DISAGREE.

DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

Over the decades, in many countries around the globe, youths are working during their casual time. It has remained disputable among certain demographics of society. These people believe youngsters are motivated toward the path leading to career growth in future. Whereas, some people completely disagree with this practise. The essay will discuss both the topics with relevant reasons and examples.

Encouraging teenagers to work from an early age is a good approach for their potential years. Helping them to shape their career and earn money for their personal expenses such as, paying rent, college fees, and many others. In addition, youth become confident, can handle soft to hard situations, gain life long experience as well as become strong enough to grow progressively. Research conducted in Australia shows that out of 100, 80 people younger generation are international students who are working for rental and University fees. For these reasons jobs are as important as study.

Few parents mention, teenagers are more fragile and need proper attention and care. Moreover, the most important period of life where they choose their study for their upcoming career. Educational study zones may deviate, if one opt for a job at the young learning age. This may include loss of dedication, understanding, knowledge, and idea to name but a few. Part-time work may never give what an appropriate guideline can lead one towards success.

In conclusion, there have been several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly claim that the benefits of teenagers working far outweighs not working ones. Guardians are correct on one note that their education may hamper in a greater way but there are some who are bound to do work for their living and supporting family.